Skip to content

CONTACT US

If you need a quote, please contact: sales@nextsecuritycorp.com
For general information, please contact: info@nextsecuritycorp.com

Our office hours are Monday-Friday, from 9:30am to 6:30pm EST.

Phone number: +1 (786) 485-5277
Toll free number: +1 (866) 715-9807

Vanessa Calderon

Senior Account Manager
Mobile: +1 (786) 906-3885 
Direct line: +1 (786) 485-1756
vanessa@nextsecuritycorp.com

Jose Abril

Senior Account Manager
Mobile: +1 (786) 925-5959 
Direct line: +1 (786) -485-1756
jose@nextsecuritycorp.com

Martino Serafini

Senior Account Manager
Mobile: +1 (786) 799-1385 
Direct line: +1 (786) 485-1754
martino@nextsecuritycorp.com

Luccas Aidar

Senior Account Manager
Direct line: + 1 (786) 593-7386
aidar@nextsecuritycorp.com

 

 

Cristian Whang

Junior Account Manager
Mobile: +1 (786) 906-3885 
Direct line: +1 (786) 923-8686
cristian@nextsecuritycorp.com

Victor Oliveira

Junior Account Manager
Direct line: +1 (786) 593-7384
victor@nextsecuritycorp.com

Rafael Dolinski

Account Manager
Direct line: +1 (786) 885-0696
rafael@nextsecuritycorp.com

Eduardo Filho

Account Manager
Direct line: +1 (786) 485-5277
eduardo@nextsecuritycorp.com